Musicology: Welcome

Helsingin yliopiston kirjaston musiikintutkimuksen tiedonhakuopas: tietokannat, HUPS, etäyhteys, tutkijapalvelut, uutisia, lehdet, artikkelit, hankintaehdotuslomake, kirjat, nuottijulkaisut, äänitteet, videot, hakuteokset, bibliografiat, linkkilistat

Search Library Resources (Helka)

Search books, journals or databases from HELKA

Remote Access

Electronic resources are available in the network of University of Helsinki or through remote access. Accessing the electronic resources from outside the library locations via a remote connection requires a University user account.

Welcome to Musicology Subject Guide

http://musicfinland.com/fi/media/cached-images/fi/media/kuvat/malsrten-760x467.jpg

This guide is designed to Helsinki University researchers by Helsinki University librarians and subject specialists to help you to find the most relevant information in music and musicology.

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions to improve the guide, please let us know!

Contents

Articles, Journals includes a list (and easy access) to the most important musicological journals, feeds from some of them, plus links to some other selected journals and collections of digitalized newspapers.

Books includes links to some e-book collections, core music reference books, and source text collections, plus information about collections in print.

Scores, Sound Recordings, Videos includes links to collections of digitized scores and sheet music, plus links to digitalized sound recordings and digital video services.

Bibliographic and Multi-Content Databases includes links to the most important bibliographic databases and to a selection of much-varied music sources, both full-text and bibliographic, like discographies, image-related sources, plus links to databases of archives, research institutes, etc.

Other Sources includes selected link lists, links to music libraries, archives, documentation centres, and to the most important musicological organisations, plus links to current musicological conferences, some chronologies of music history, plus research and writing advice.

AVOIMEN TIETEEN ILTAPÄIVÄN 2019 OHJELMA

Avoimen tieteen iltapäivä 2019:
Datatuki 10 vuotta!
21.10.2019 klo 15-17
Tiedekulma,Think Lounge

Ohjelma


Kakkukahvit
Päivänsankarin puhe
Onnitelupuheenvuorot
Helsingin yliopiston avoimen tieteen palkinnon jako

Tervetuloa juhlimaan datatuen 10-vuotista taivalta ja yliopiston vuoden 2019 avoimen tieteen palkinnon saajaa!

Ilmoittautuminen 11.10. mennessä: https://elomake.helsinki.fi/lomakkeet/99356/lomake.html

Tapahtuman tunnisteet Twitterissä: #datasupport10, #ATI2019

Paikka: Tiedekulma, Think Lounge (Yliopistonkatu 4, 2 krs.)

Saapumisohjeet

Musicology Now! Music Libraries Now!

Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...
Loading ...

Subject Librarian

Jaakko Tuohiniemi's picture
Jaakko Tuohiniemi
Contact:
Helsinki University Main Library (Kaisa House), room 5071
PO Box 53 (Fabianinkatu 30)
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
+358-(0)29-412 4702

City Centre Campus Library, Main Library (Kaisa House)

Fabianinkatu 30 (P.O. Box 53)
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki

Opening hours

tel. +358-2941 23920
library@helsinki.fi