Theatre Research: Welcome

Find Theatre Research articles, journals, books, databases and library's services. / Löydä teatteritieteen artikkelit, lehdet, kirjat, tietokannat ja kirjaston palvelut.

Search Library Resources

Search books, journals or databases from HELKA and HELDA

Alternative access

Alternative access to Taylor & Francis journals

Remote Access

Electronic resources are available in the network of University of Helsinki or through remote access. Remote access requires University user ID and password.

Welcome to Theatre Research Subject Guide

https://i-exc.ccm2.net/iex/1280/2001503321/742598.jpg

This guide is designed to Helsinki University researchers by Helsinki University librarians and subject specialists to help you to find the most relevant information in theatre research.

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions to improve the guide, please let us know!

Contents

Articles, Journals includes a list (and easy access) to some of the most important drama- and theatre-related journals, feeds from a selection of them, plus links to some other selected journals and collections of digitized newspapers.

Books includes links to e-book collections, core theatre research reference books, and source text collections, plus information about collections in print.

Moving Image includes links to some general digital video and digitalized film services.

Bibliographic and Multi-Content Databases includes links to the most important theatre-related bibliographic databases, plus links to databases of archives, research institutes, etc.

Other Sources includes selected link lists, links to theatre-related libraries, archives, documentation centres, and to the most important scholarly organisations, plus research and writing advice.

Drama Now! Theatre Research Now!

Loading ...

Subject Librarian (Collections)

Jaakko Tuohiniemi's picture
Jaakko Tuohiniemi
Contact:
Helsinki University Main Library (Kaisa House), room 5071
PO Box 53 (Fabianinkatu 30)
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
+358-(0)29-412 4702

Subject Librarian (Researcher Services)

Jussi Männistö's picture
Jussi Männistö
Contact:
Helsinki University Main Library (Kaisa House), room 6063
PO Box 53 (Fabianinkatu 30)
FI-00014 University of Helsinki
Finland
+358-2941 26647

City Centre Campus Library, Main Library (Kaisa House)

Fabianinkatu 30 (P.O. Box 53)
FIN-00014 University of Helsinki

Opening hours

tel. +358-2941 23920
library@helsinki.fi