Keenious is an AI-based tool that allows you to search for similar or related articles based on either an article or written text. The AI analyses the downloaded article, a link to the article, a selected passage from the article or a written text and recommends similar or related content. Keenious runs in either a web browser or Word application. Get to know Keenious better with our guide!
PsycINFO (Ovid)
provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines. The database is enriched with literature from an array of disciplines related to psychology such as psychiatry, education, computers, medicine and linguistics.
About PsycINFO
MEDLINE (Ovid)
is the U.S. National Library of Medicine® (NLM) premier bibliographic database that contains references to journal articles in life sciences with a concentration on biomedicine. MEDLINE is also available from Ovid platform.
About MEDLINE
PubMed
provides free access to MEDLINE. In addition to MEDLINE citations, PubMed also contains records in different stages of processing but destined to be MEDLINE citations.
What´s in PubMed?
Scopus
Multi-disciplinary citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Scopus also features tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Web of Science Core Collection
Citation databases of peer-reviewed journals, books, and conference proceedings covering sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Includes tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Zenodo is an open dependable home for the long-tail of science, enabling researchers to share and preserve any research outputs in any size, any format and from any science.
