Peer reviewed books from quality publishers
The Routledge Companion to Literature and Disability by 
Autofictional
NEWS!
The library has acquired an expanded collection of new literature from various publishers for trial use. These trial collections will be available until October 31, 2025.
The most used and requested books will be permanently added to the library's collections after the trial period.
You can find the books on trial in the Helka database and browse the books on the platforms of the participating publishers:
Elsevier
Sage
Taylor & Francis
JSTOR
In Helka, the book details will indicate if the book is on trial. If you need a book for teaching or research in future, please make a purchase request to the library.
Link to the purchase request in Helka
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
More information about the above Collections on Trial :
All books can be found catalogued in the Helka library database.
Keenious is an AI-based tool that allows you to search for similar or related articles based on either an article or written text. The AI analyses the downloaded article, a link to the article, a selected passage from the article or a written text and recommends similar or related content. Keenious runs in either a web browser or Word application. Get to know Keenious better with our guide!
Literary Studies books are situated in Kaisa House's floor 5. See Kaisa House floor map.
The Book Citation Index in Web of Science Core Collection is a bibliographic database that includes the published scholarly literature of book chapters and books.
